Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ormsby's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Westside Provisions District

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Ormsby's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jesseritterjr 4 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Really good! Asked for the special sauce and it made the sandwich perfect! Great beer selection too

Edred 27 days ago

NY Strip

This steak is 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 best I've had. That chef is amazing. Thank you.

Peter about 1 month ago

Maple Sriracha Brussels Sprouts

This sprouts are amazing the sweet and spicy combo was like heaven to my taste buds!

Kristinkeith1 about 1 month ago

Taco Plate of the Day

Awesome 👍. No complaints here. Beautiful on the plate and even more wonderful to eat. Definitely coming back for my bday on new years if I get to win the $500 🎉🎂😁🤞

Keebiejames08 about 1 month ago

Bruno Burger

BEST burger hands down! Full of flavor and seasoned to perfection. I also had a French 76, adding to my night of fun! Highly recommend

Leah 4 days ago

Panhandle Mac & Cheese

Would definitely order again! The pasta and shrimp were perfectly cooked, and the seasoning on the shrimp and sausage was delicious. This is the perfect comfort food without being too rich or heavy.

Jcnewna about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Wonderful sandwich! So well done. Loved the sauce :)

Insuredbycam about 1 month ago

Panhandle Mac & Cheese

This dish was absolutely delicious! The noodles were the ideal texture, and the shrimp was perfectly seasoned. I will certainly be dining here again! 🤝

Dramacj96 about 1 month ago

BLT

Bartender was extremely nice and fast. Server:AM UP

Attyqlewis about 1 month ago

Shrimp Burger

This was an excellent surprise. The party was breaded and crispy and had chunks of well seasoned shrimp. Very filling. 9/10. Spicy Mayo would make it a 10! Lol



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA